iRest Yoga Nidra Meditation

iRest Yoga Nidra enables you to deeply calm your nervous system, integrate difficult thoughts & emotions, and offers a portal for awakening. Research shows iRest effectively reduces stress, insomnia, anxiety, depression, chronic pain, post-traumatic stress, and enhances joy, equanimity & well-being in daily life.

 

LOCATION

Power Of Your Om
1221 State St

visit website

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Tuesday, Dec 27, 202210:30-11:30am
  • Tuesday, Dec 20, 202210:30-11:30am
  • Tuesday, Dec 13, 202210:30-11:30am
  • Tuesday, Dec 6, 202210:30-11:30am
  • Tuesday, Nov 29, 202210:30-11:30am
  • Tuesday, Nov 22, 202210:30-11:30am
  • Tuesday, Nov 15, 202210:30-11:30am
  • Tuesday, Nov 8, 202210:30-11:30am
  • Tuesday, Nov 1, 202210:30-11:30am
  • Tuesday, Oct 25, 202210:30-11:30am
  • Tuesday, Oct 18, 202210:30-11:30am
  • Tuesday, Oct 11, 202210:30-11:30am

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign Up for Email >

Membership Login