Events for April 2015

This Month's Events

Wednesday, April 1
Cebada Winemaker Tasting

Thursday, April 2
Fertility Family Building - Free Educational Seminar

April 3 - April 4
Earth month candle money goes to Greengrants!
at Aveda

April 8 - April 11
The Wild Party
at Center Stage Theater

Wednesday, April 8
Antioch In Conversation: Nir Kabaretti of the Santa Barbara
at Antioch University Santa Barbara

Wednesday, April 8
AWC - Networking with Soul
at Casa Blanca

Thursday, April 9
Curator’s Choice Lecture: James Clifton
at Santa Barbara Museum of Art

April 11 - April 12
Santa Barbara Symphony Presents: The New World
at The Granada Theatre

Saturday, April 11
"Gods & Kings" author Dana Thomas @ The Book Den
at The Book Den

Tuesday, April 14
ALT-J at the SANTA BARBARA BOWL

Tuesday, April 14
WCBN April Lunch Meeting
at Antioch University Santa Barbara

Wednesday, April 15
STEELY DAN at the SANTA BARBARA BOWL

April 15 - April 3
Earth Day Opening Night Benefit

Thursday, April 16
HOPE Awards
at Santa Barbara Historical Museum

Thursday, April 16
Poetry in the Galleries: “...the beginning of always.”
at Santa Barbara Museum of Art

April 16 - April 19
2nd Annual Santa Barbara Food & Wine Weekend
at Bacara Resort & Spa

Friday, April 17
The Mutter-Bronfman-Harrell Trio
at The Granada Theatre

April 17 - April 18
Collective 2015
at Center Stage Theater

Saturday, April 18
Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett - The guitarists of Little Feat
at Lobero Theatre

April 18 - July 12
Opening Reception: Teen Paranormal Romance
at Museum of Contemporary Art Santa Barbara (MCA)

April 18 - April 19
Santa Barbara Earth Day

Saturday, April 18
Earth Day Eat Local Dinner

Sunday, April 19
PARC Foundation’s 3rd Annual Magic on the Urban Wine Trail F

April 19 - April 20
Celebration of Stories
at Center Stage Theater

Sunday, April 19
March for Climate

April 19 - April 14
Yoseph Leib, author of Cannabis Chassies
at The Book Den

Friday, April 24
Candlelight Dinner in the Historic Presidio Chapel
at El Presidio de Santa Bárbara State Historic Park

Saturday, April 25
Santa Barbara Business Expo
at The Fess Parker a Doubletree by Hilton Resort

Saturday, April 25
Accessory Pop-Up Boutique

Saturday, April 25
Founding Day Festival
at El Presidio de Santa Bárbara State Historic Park

Saturday, April 25
Rancho Roundup
at El Presidio de Santa Bárbara State Historic Park

Saturday, April 25
Accessory Pop-Up Boutique

Sunday, April 26
Las Cafeteras in Free Family Concert

April 26 - April 14
UCSB Professor Brian Fagan discusses his new book
at The Book Den

April 26 - April 14
Sunday Poets to read at the Book Den
at The Book Den

Tuesday, April 28
workzones' 2nd birthday

Wednesday, April 29
The Bet Movie Fundraiser
at Arlington Theatre

Wednesday, April 29
MCA Santa Barbara Spring Benefit: Disruption

Thursday, April 30
An Evening of Period Music
at Santa Barbara Museum of Art

Thursday, April 30
UCSB Economic Forecast Project
at The Granada Theatre

Thursday, April 30
Michael Pollan
at The Granada Theatre

 
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Ongoing Events

Friday, February 27 - Friday, April 24
Finding Balance: DBT Coping Skills Training Group
at Danah Williams, M.A., LMFT - California Coastal Counseling

Friday, February 27 - Thursday, April 30
Surfrider fundraiser
at Aveda

 

Click Here to Submit An Event.