Events for March 2015

This Month's Events

Thursday, March 5
Family 1st Thursday: Visual Storytelling
at Santa Barbara Museum of Art

Thursday, March 5
Pop-Up Opera: Botticelli to Bel Canto
at Santa Barbara Museum of Art

March 5 - March 7
In The Red and Brown Water

Thursday, March 5
Spring Friendraiser
at Granada Books

Thursday, March 5
History Happy Hour
at Jamie Slone Wines

Thursday, March 5
Tastemakers & Bootyshakers: Curated Cocktails at the Museum!
at Museum of Contemporary Art Santa Barbara (MCA)

Saturday, March 7
Magic Mountain: Opening Reception
at Museum of Contemporary Art Santa Barbara (MCA)

Tuesday, March 10
The Joffrey Ballet
at The Granada Theatre

Tuesday, March 10
University of Notre Dame Glee Club concert
at New Vic

Tuesday, March 10
WCBN March Meeting - "Selling Without Selling"
at Antioch University Santa Barbara

Thursday, March 12
Reading and Discussion by Colm Tóibín
at Santa Barbara Museum of Art

Thursday, March 12
Catalyst Quartet
at Santa Barbara Museum of Art

Thursday, March 12
The Curious Case of George M. Millard Books
at Casa de la Guerra

March 15 - March 16
Speaking of Food
at Center Stage Theater

Wednesday, March 18
Feeling Lucky in Love?  Come meet the Matchmakers!

Thursday, March 19
Robert M. Gates
at The Granada Theatre

Thursday, March 19
Lecture - Santa Barbara Women in Architecture
at Santa Barbara Historical Museum

Sunday, March 22
Chick Corea & Herbie Hancock
at The Granada Theatre

Sunday, March 22
Highlights of the Exhibition of Italian Masterpieces from Gl
at Santa Barbara Museum of Art

Sunday, March 22
Hart Pulse Dance Company
at Center Stage Theater

Thursday, March 26
WEV Connects at Workzones

Thursday, March 26
Yappy Hour
at Jamie Slone Wines

March 27 - March 29
Bead Elements and Design Show
at The Fess Parker a Doubletree by Hilton Resort

March 27 - March 29
HH11 Dance Festival
at Center Stage Theater

Saturday, March 28
Lobero Theatre Associates Present An Affair to Remember Gala

March 28 - March 29
Bug eye view fundraiser! For the SBBG at Aveda
at Aveda

Saturday, March 28
Santa Barbara Choral Society - Composers Then and Now
at Lobero Theatre

March 28 - March 29
Santa Barbara Choral Society - Composers Then and Now
at Lobero Theatre

Sunday, March 29
Santa Barbara Choral Society - Composers Then and Now
at Lobero Theatre

Tuesday, March 31
Gil Shaham
at The Granada Theatre

 
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Ongoing Events

Friday, February 27 - Friday, April 24
Finding Balance: DBT Coping Skills Training Group
at Danah Williams, M.A., LMFT - California Coastal Counseling

Friday, February 27 - Thursday, April 30
Surfrider fundraiser
at Aveda

Saturday, January 24 - Sunday, March 29
Out of the Great Wide Open
at Museum of Contemporary Art Santa Barbara (MCA)

 

Click Here to Submit An Event.