Events for September 2014

This Month's Events

Saturday, September 13
Sanford Vineyard Walk, Barrel Tasting & Luncheon

Thursday, September 18
Hotel Mariachi: Urban Space and Cultural Heritage
at El Presidio de Santa Bárbara State Historic Park

September 18 - November 21
Impulse
at SlingShot - Alpha Art Forum

Thursday, September 18
Rock for a Cause: Benefit Concert for Special Olympics
at SOhO Restaurant & Music Club

September 18 - September 8
Spanish Wine and Cheese Pairing Class

September 19 - September 21
Romantic grandeur makeup event
at Aveda

Saturday, September 20
Life Force Theatre: Introduction to Ecstatic Healing

September 20 - September 21
1st Annual Fall Culinary Festival
at Santa Barbara Public Market

Sunday, September 21
Book Signing with Drs. Bradford & Hillary Keeney!
at Paradise Found

Tuesday, September 23
Santa Barbara Revels 2nd Annual Pub Sing
at Dargan's Irish Pub & Restaurant

September 26 - September 28
Flamenco Arts Festival 2014
at The Granada Theatre

Friday, September 26
Artist Talk
at SlingShot - Alpha Art Forum

Friday, September 26
The Cambodian Photography Project
at Santa Barbara Art Foundry

September 26 - October 5
Dance Me to the End of Love
at Center Stage Theater

Saturday, September 27
Christopher Titus The Angry Pursuit of Happiness DVD Filming
at Lobero Theatre

September 28 - September 8
Tibetan Village Project Reception
at Himalayan Cafe

Sunday, September 28
Presto Pesto: Beyond the Basic Basil
at Santa Barbara Public Market

 
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Ongoing Events

Saturday, January 25 - Sunday, December 7
The Vastness is Bearable

 

Click Here to Submit An Event.