Events for August 2014

This Month's Events

Sunday, August 3
Fiesta Concert at the County Courthouse Sunken Gardens
at Santa Barbara County Courthouse

Sunday, August 3
Fiesta Concert by West Coast Symphony
at Santa Barbara County Courthouse

Thursday, August 7
Orpha Klinker and Bill Dewey: Landmarks of California
at Casa de la Guerra

Friday, August 8
The Navigator & One Week
at Santa Barbara County Courthouse

Sunday, August 10
"How to Taste" Olive Oil Class presented by iL Fustino
at Santa Barbara Public Market

Friday, August 15
Speedy
at Santa Barbara County Courthouse

Sunday, August 17
iSurf Annual Block Party

Thursday, August 21
Psychological Resiliency: The Bulletproof Mind

Friday, August 22
Modern Times
at Santa Barbara County Courthouse

August 23 - August 24
Santa Barbara Studio Artists’ 13th Annual Open Studios Tour

August 23 - August 25
Italian Pottery Outlet's Annual Warehouse Sale

Thursday, August 28
Lobero Live presents Marshall Crenshaw and the Bottle Rocket
at Lobero Theatre

Sunday, August 31
Wine Collection of El Paseo Labor Day Weekend Block Party

Sunday, August 31
Nuts for Nutella, Mad about Mousse: Chocolate Class!
at Santa Barbara Public Market

 
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, July 30 - Saturday, August 2
Casa Cantina
at Casa de la Guerra

Tuesday, July 29 - Sunday, August 24
Funk Zone Tasting Pass

Saturday, May 10 - Sunday, August 17
Marinella Senatore. Building Communities
at Museum of Contemporary Art Santa Barbara (MCA)

Saturday, January 25 - Sunday, December 7
The Vastness is Bearable

 

Click Here to Submit An Event.